Skip to main content
My
trolley

My Trolley

Items added to your trolley will appear here

https://www.jewson.co.uk/medias/8856217452574.jpg?context=bWFzdGVyfGltYWdlc3w0NTM5M3xpbWFnZS9qcGVnfGhiMy9oOGQvODgyNDU2OTAzNjgzMC84ODU2MjE3NDUyNTc0LmpwZ3w0ZDYyNjYzMTJlMDQ0ZTU5OWJlYzYwM2ZjMmM2NmI2YzE1NGZlNzRiZGIzYzRjZjI5NzkyMGJiYTMzYmI3ODA5

Campbeltown

Snipefield Industrial Estate, Drumore Road, CAMPBELTOWN, PA28 6SY

CLOSED Opens tomorrow at 08:00

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:

Wednesday 23rd December 08:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24th December Closed
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st December Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed
Monday 4th January Closed

Branch services:

  • Timber Specialist
    Timber Specialist
  • Paint Mixing
    Paint Mixing

OPEN FOR COLLECTIONS

No need to pre-order