Skip to main content
My
trolley

My Trolley

Items added to your trolley will appear here

https://www.jewson.co.uk/medias/8856217452574.jpg?context=bWFzdGVyfGltYWdlc3w0NTM5M3xpbWFnZS9qcGVnfGhiMy9oOGQvODgyNDU2OTAzNjgzMC84ODU2MjE3NDUyNTc0LmpwZ3w0ZDYyNjYzMTJlMDQ0ZTU5OWJlYzYwM2ZjMmM2NmI2YzE1NGZlNzRiZGIzYzRjZjI5NzkyMGJiYTMzYmI3ODA5

Long Eaton

Bridge Street, Long Eaton, NG10 4QQ

CLOSED Opens tomorrow at 07:30

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:

Wednesday 23rd December 08:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24th December Closed
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed
Wednesday 30th December Closed
Thursday 31st December Closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Branch services:

  • Timber Specialist
    Timber Specialist
  • Landscaping Centre
    Landscaping Centre
  • In-house brick expert
    In-house brick expert

OPEN FOR COLLECTIONS

No need to pre-order